Title of the work area has been set to master title after synchronization

Title of the work area has been set to master title after synchronization



Problem:


Title of the workspace was after synchronization to the title of master reset.

 

Reason:


This phenomenon usually occurs when a faulty synchronization.

 

Solution:


Check the Collaboration Manager Log in Collaboration Manager Temp directory and resolve synchronization problems occurring.